CRAWFORD & STEARNS STAFF


Ted Bartlett, Senior Associate & Senior Preservation Planner

Masters Studies in Historic Preservation: Middle Tennessee State University (1980) 
BS Hotel Administration: Cornell University / Ithaca, New York (1972) 
Adjunct Instructor: School of Architecture, Syracuse University (1994 - 2016) 
With firm since 1986

tbartlett@crawfordstearns.com


Elizabeth Crawford, Senior Associate & Designer

BA Department of Design: College of Visual and Performing Arts / Syracuse University (1983) 
Adjunct Instructor: Department of Design, Syracuse University (2006 - 2009) 
With firm since 1983

bcrawford@crawfordstearns.com


Joseph Picciano, Associate and Project Architect

BS Architecture: Syracuse University / Syracuse, New York (1994) 
Associate's Architectural Technology: State University of New York at Delhi (1988) 
Registered Architect in New York (2006) 
With firm since 1996

jpicciano@crawfordstearns.com


Jonathan Carnes, Associate and Project Architect

Bachelor of Architecture: Roger Williams University / Bristol, Rhode Island (1991) 
Registered Architect in New York (2006)
LEED AP (2008) 
With firm since 1997

jcarnes@crawfordstearns.com


Rebecca S. Verrillo, Draftsperson

AAS Architectural Technology: SUNY Onondaga Community College / Syracuse, New York (2006)
With firm since 2016

rverrillo@crawfordstearns.com


Amy Misciagna, Office Administrator

With firm since 2012

amy@crawfordstearns.com